Français | Espaņol

The World Whistles Research Association

The Canary Islands

The archipelago of the 7 Canary Islands is in the Atlantic Ocean in front of the coasts of Mauritania and Marocco. It is now an autonomous region of Spain inside the European Community. It was before a Berber speaking area.

To discover our journey in the Canarian Islands, we propose you 2 subjects.


©2009 The World Whistles